Tarlac – Tarlac City 7. Pampanga – City of San Fernando 6. Mountain Province – Bontoc. The Philippines maps is a sure search for both Pinoys and tourists when they want to know how to get to a specific place in the 3 major islands of the Philippines - Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao (LuzViMinda).Here is where you can find important locations that you can reach in 3 main ways if you want to travel Philippines - air, sea and land.. Today, there is more to these 3 major ways to … Aurora – Baler 2. Nueva Ecija – Palayan City 5. This map was created by a user. Signup for our newsletter Keep up with Scribble Maps product announcements and events Region 3 (Central Luzon) 1. LUZON. A province which is also part of the Metro Luzon Urban Beltway Super Region. Includes Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Western Quezon and Southern Rizal Scale 1:180,000 Features exceptionally detailed mapping with all the latest updates for precise route planning Exact location of beaches, resorts, recreational facilities, golf courses, malls, industrial parks, universities, churches, historical sites & natural landmarks GPS referenced Comprehensive … ai1. . Pampanga (Capital: San Fernando) This place is situated in Davao Oriental, Region 11, Philippines, its geographical coordinates are 6° 31' 10" North, 126° 5' 40" East and its original name (with diacritics) is Luzon. It is a landlocked province. Learn how to create your own. Northeast Luzon. Batangas – Batangas City 2. The Provinces of Luzon are: Metro Manila: The capital city of Metro Manila region/province is Manila City. This place is situated in Pangasinan, Region 1, Philippines, its geographical coordinates are 16° 2' 0" North, 120° 27' 0" East and its original name (with diacritics) is Luzon. Welcome to the Luzon google satellite map! Central Luzon (Kapampangan: Kalibudtarang Luzon, Pangasinan: Pegley na Luzon, Tagalog: Gitnang Luzon, Ilocano: Tengnga a Luzon), designated as Region III, is an administrative region in the Philippines, primarily serving to organize the 7 provinces of the vast central plains of the island of Luzon (the largest island), for administrative convenience. Contents: Cities & Municipalities: Urban Population The urban population of all cities and municipalities of Luzon that have an urban population of over 20,000 according to census results. Region 4A (Southern Tagalog or Calabarzon) 1. Northern and Central Luzon Trip. Bulacan – Malolos City 4. It contains the Luzon mainland, the largest and most populous island, as well as the Batanes and Babuyan groups of islands to the north, Polillo Islands to the east, and the outlying islands of Catanduanes, Marinduque and Mindoro, among others, to the south. Abra: The capital city of Abra province is Bangued Albay: The capital city of Albay province is Legazpi City Apayao: The capital city of Apayao province is Kabugao Aurora: The capital city of Aurora province is Baler These Adverts help to pay for this site. Bataan – Balanga City 3. The region contains the … Nueva Ecija (Capital: Palayan) Formerly known as Pinagpanaan, Nueva Ecija is also the Rice Bowl of the Philippines as well as the Milk Capital of the Philippines and the Heart of Inland Luzon. Welcome to the Luzon google satellite map! Zambales – Iba. MANILA, Philippines — Three provinces in Luzon, Iloilo City as well as parts of Cebu, will be under general community quarantine (GCQ) due to the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic until The northeast of Luzon, comprising the provinces of Nueva Vizcaya, Quirino, Aurora, Isabela and Cagayan, is one of the archipelago’s least explored regions, with miles of beautiful coastline and enormous tracts of tropical rainforest. Luzon is one of the three primary island groups, with 38 provinces.